Black Mirror Season 4 Trailer Revealed All The Names Of The New Episodes

The Release Date For The New Season Hasn’t Been Revealed

Earlier this week, Netflix released a trailer for the upcoming season of ‘Black Mirror’. Sadly, the streaming service failed to reveal the premiere date of the fourth season of  Black Mirror.

Series creator Charlie Brooker already warned fans to expect even crazier and extremer season than the previous three. ‘Black Mirror’ is presumed to premiere later this year.

Buckle up, Black Mirror is coming

Netflix graced fans with a trailer for the forthcoming fourth season of the popular alternative-reality series ‘Black Mirror.’

While there’s no much information about the upcoming season, and we still haven’t release date, the short clip does reveal the titles of the next six episodes.

Fans can expect “Black Museum,” “Crocodile,” “Hang The DJ,” “Metalhead,” “USS Callister” and “Arkangel” in the forth coming season.

Netflix said in a news release this season’s guest stars will include Rosemarie Dewitt, Owen Teague, Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson, Andrea Riseborough, Andrew Gower, Kiran Sonia Sawar, Letitia Wright and Douglas Hodge.

The streaming service also revealed Jodie Foster is directing an episode, “Arkangel”. Also directing are Colm McCarthy, John Hillcoat, Tim Van Patten, David Slade and Toby Hynes.

Netflix also announced that William Bridges co-wrote the “USS Callister” along with series creator Charlie Brooker.

As the name hints, it’s a ‘Star Trek‘ episode, meaning a full-out ‘Star Trek’ satire, complete with colorful uniforms, an Enterprise-esque ship. Starring Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson and Michaela Coel.

The series is expected to premiere later this year.

Alternative reality show

‘Black Mirror’ was created by Charlie Brooker in 2011 and has, thus far, run for three seasons. The show explores the possible repercussions of technology and has amassed a huge deal of fans.

In 2015, Netflix picked up the show, ordering 12 new episodes to be produced. The first six of those made up last year’s season three, while the remaining six will be the new season.

Among the actors who have already appeared on it are Bryce Dallas Howard, Alice Eve, James Norton, Cherry Jones, Wyatt Russell, Jerome Flynn, Gugu Mbatha-Raw and Kelly Macdonald.

Since ‘Black Mirror’ is an anthology series, each episode is designed as a standalone story and it’s written by series creator Charlie Brooker.

Each one explores the theme of “collective unease with the modern world,” depicting various new ways advanced technology transforms lives – from rating every interaction to uploading one’s consciousness after death to virtually live forever.

black mirror
Via Netflix

Source: The Telegraph

Death Note

Netflix’s Death Note Gets Slammed Hard By Critics


Last Night VMA’s Considered One Of The Most Boring Ever